

Governor Resignations

#	Name	Position	Resignation Date	Will this person remain on the Governing Body?		New Governor Position	Name of Successor	Successor Start Date
				yes	no	(if applicable)		
1	Margaret Morton	Chair of Governors	02/11/2021	Yes		Governor	Felicia Hughes	03/11/2021
2	Rachel Jones	Governor	02/11/2021		No	n/a	n/a	n/a
3	Simon Wright	Governor	31/08/2022		No	Governor	Sabrina Prempeh	01/09/2022
4	Apo Cagirici	Co-opted Governor	07/12/2022		No	n/a	n/a	n/a
5	Phionah Kesaasi	Parent Governor	04/11/2023		No	n/a	tbc	tbc
6								
7								
8								
9								
10								